Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events Search

September 2018

2018 WSIA Annual Marketplace

September 23 @ 8:00 am - September 26 @ 1:00 pm
Marriott Marquis Atlanta, 265 Peachtree Center Ave NE
Atlanta, GA 30303
+ Google Map

Attendees: Dona Anderson, President - danderson@criterionclaim.com Mike Fanoele, Claims Manager - mfanoele@criterionclaim.com

Find out more »

October 2018

MCIEF Annual Conference – Orlando, FL

October 4 - October 5

We are proud to announce our presence at the 2018 MCIEF Annual Conference! The only foundation that provides the industry’s motor carrier insurance-specific professional designation, Transportation Risk Specialist™. Say hello to our team members attending the conference: Luhara Cotta, Business Development - lcotta@criterionclaim.com Kerry Weiss, Litigation Manager - kweiss@criterionclaim.com   (*) The conference is open to MCIEF Members Only.

Find out more »

2018 Litigation Management Institute

October 18 - October 21

Our Litigation Manager, Kerry Weiss, is attending the Litigation Management Institute with the objective of receiving the Certified Litigation Management Professional (CLMP) designation. This intensive and competitive program will be hosted at Loyola Law School in Chicago, presented by the prestigious Litigation Management Institute (LMI).      

Find out more »

18th Annual TMPAA Summit

October 22 @ 8:00 am - October 24 @ 1:00 pm
The Westin Kierland Resort & Spa, 6902 East Greenway Parkway
Scottsdale, AZ 85254
+ Google Map

  Visit us at our booth 38: Dona Anderson, President - danderson@criterionclaim.com Mike Fanoele, Claim Manager - mfanoele@criterionclaim.com Luhara Cotta, Business Development - lcotta@criterionclaim.com Andy Riker, Claim Specialist - ariker@criterionclaim.com

Find out more »

DXC 2018 Insurance Conference

October 29 @ 8:00 am - November 1 @ 5:00 pm
Arizona Biltmore, 2400 East Missouri Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85016
+ Google Map

"Courtesy of DXC Technology. Unauthorized use not permitted."   We are super excited to attend our vendor's conference in Scottsdale, AZ! Are you going to be in Scottsdale, AZ as well? Let's meet up... send us an email! Luhara Cotta, Business Development - lcotta@criterionclaim.com Diana Konfsrt, Corporate Services - dkonfrst@criterionclaim.com Rosy Rodriguez, Admin Supervisor - rrodriguez@criterionclaim.com

Find out more »
+ Export Events